sonja004004.gif heart_4.gif
by spartanduct on Sat, 08/04/2012
Public review:
The pictures do not do justice, the lady is more alluring in person. In addition to her beatuty she is also very intelligent and versed in many areas. So, be prepared for both mental and physical stimulation!
Premium review:
A beautiful lady, with great style and grace. Pleasant and easy to talk with before, during and after. I was completely satisfied with all aspects of the visit and am very grateful to have made Sonja's aquaintance. I would HIGHLY recommend her to any and all and will tell you that your imagination is the only limited to where you could end up with Sonja!
"Better than Advertised!"
by tnharry on Wed, 06/06/2012
Public review:
Easy to set up appointment via email. She really puts you at ease before the meeting. Sonja actually asked me to describe a fantasy and said she'd do her best to make it a reality. In fact, she exceeded my wildest expectations.
Premium review:
Pictures are completely accurate. She greeted me wearing a long, sheer shirt that left nothing to the imagination and "encouraged" wandering hands during our hello. Sonja loves what she does and does it with a gusto. I can't say enough good things about her. I recommend her absolutely.
"New Favorite!"
sonja004002.gif
by Busyboy on Tue, 05/22/2012
Public review:
Sonja's pictures are spot on. Yes she's that attractive and what you don't see is equally attractive. She is the easiest person to like that I've been around in quite some time. A sexual powerhouse sums up my time with Sonja. She was well worth a visit.
Premium review:
An amazing lady with an amazing attitude. From the time I arrived until the time I left I was entertained. She greeted me in a pair of shorts and a bright pink tank top that revealed just enough cleavage to draw attention to her beautiful breasts. She's an excellent kisser and very free and confident in her own sexuality. She was able to let go several times during our playtime. She scratched my itch twice during our time together. All in all, an amazing time that I hope to repeat as often as I can.
"What More Could You Ask For?"
by papertripbook on Wed, 05/02/2012
Public review:
Sonja is super hot and very, very accommodating! She was very sweet and gentle, but boy did she know how to enjoy herself. I had an incredible time with this gorgeous woman!
Premium review:
You have to drive quite a distance but it is definitely worth the time. Its beautiful in that area anyway, so it wasn't a drag to drive there.
Once there, the fun really began and it didn't stop until we were both fulfilled. She is very sexually liberated! Thanks Sonja! You were amazing!
"Amazing Experience!!"
by fitnfun on Mon, 04/30/2012
Public review:
Sonja is a MILF nudist with a tanned and toned body and an appetite that is amazing.. Appointment is by e mail and she responds quickly. Bring your A game as she will take you to places that you didn't know existed.
Premium review:
Sonja is a sexual dynamo with an enormous clit that just begs attention. . She is a true courtesan with a sex drive that will rock your world. She has it all; beauty, intelligence, humor, passion, and she LOVES sex.; She is the most extraordinary women I've ever meet. I will see her again and again.
"Simply THE BEST!"
by chiatrimmer on Tue, 03/27/2012
Public review:
Sonja is a hot milf. Very easy to talk to and very sexual. She has skills, experience and lots of passion. The menu is very full. If you want to know what it's like to be in a porn movie, see Sonja!
Premium review:
Let me be blunt - Sonja can f*ck and s*ck like a maniac and cums like a screaming banshee. Nice looking milf with a nice body. Sonja is not a young, hardbody spinner, but if you want to get your brains boinked out, call now.
"WOW!"
by Wildside2011 on Wed, 03/14/2012
Public review:
Setting up the appt was fairly simple. I had told her what I was facing from a time constraint. She was so professional when I was en route she suggested to wait for a different day so we could truly enjoy our time together. Wow what girl does that and truly means it! So we agreed to meet Friday. Well it's Wednesday night. I emailed her on Tuesday to see if we could meet around noon. She is B.E.A.T.I.F.U.L.
Premium review:
We went inside, handled the necessaries, and went to the bedroom. She's so professional, she hung my clothes up. Simple as it sounds it meant a lot as I am a professional and was on lunch break. A lot of DFK ensued and DATY. Man when she cums her body shakes like wow...I could truly see she was enjoying herself. We went into RCG. Seeing her on my dick and seeing her cum on me was amazing and the way she moves! Sonja should offer classes. The awesome part about her is not only is she truly a lady, the time with her was 100% awesome, which is great. But her best attribute is her energy that she radiates! This lady is simply amazing! When I started this hobby she is what I have searched for over the last 2yrs! Sonja is simply amazing! I will see her everytime I can.
"Oh My, What a Lady!"
by MidTNGuy on Wed, 03/07/2012
Public review:
We talked for a few and she made me feel very comfortable. She is sexy, intelligent and wow what a body. She took her time and never made me feel rushed. If you get the chance to don't pass her up. Well worth the trip to see her and looking forward to our next encounter.
Premium review:
Compared to her pictures she looks even better in person. What a smile!! She is hot, passionate and loves what she does. The pink outfit she greeted me in was sheer and the only thing you could not see thru was her pink matching panties She is one lady you do not want to pass up if given the chance. I know I will be back again and again .... Thanks Sonja for a wonderful time!
"Where to start!"
by cowsagman on Wed, 03/07/2012
Public review:
She ia a sweet, classy, and sexy lady. Set up was a breeze. She met me in an oversized flannel shirt and boots. She looked hot from the start. I knew it was going to be worth the trip..
Premium review:
She was ready from the get go and looked better than her pictures, if you can believe that. She stays full changed until she senses you need to slow down. Just about anything goes if you treat her with the respect she deserves. She is one of the best out there. Stock up on your fluids, you will be glad you did. She is a must see and I hope to be back soon.
"WOW!"
by cylon on Mon, 03/05/2012
Public review:
I contacted Sonja on kind of a short notice. We were able to set something up for the next day. Gentlemen, she is a first class date.
Premium review:
Sonja claims to be 53, maybe she is, maybe she isn't. Her body belongs on a 35 year old (and a lot of them would be jealous)! Wonderfully curvy, fit and natural.
We visited on the couch for a short while and got to know each other a little bit. Sonja is easy to talk to and can speak intelligently on a number of topics.
As we got to know each other a little better, we decided to move to the bed to get comfortable. As things got heated, clothes started hitting the floor! I mentioned this earlier but it needs to be restated: this lady's body is outstanding! Most folks fudge their ages down, but if I found out Sonja was fudging hers up, I would not be surprised. Curved and tone, very, very nice indeed.
As a gentlemen, I don't discuss details. Suffice to say that she was game for pretty much whatever I wanted, knew how to enjoy herself, and DAMN sure knew how to make sure I enjoyed myself! I was sweating, I think she was sweating (could have been mine falling on her lol) and by the time all was said and done, I was spent big time! I could have napped, but alas duty called. I DID have to shower, though.
Sonja, you are awesome! See you soon!
"Pure Fun!"